SoyBase Follow us on Twitter @SoyBaseDatabase
Integrating Genetics and Genomics to Advance Soybean Research


Soybase Staff, Contributors and Collaborators

Learn About The SoyBase Database And Soybeans

Anne Brown ‐ Postdoctoral Scholar
RoleData Analysis
Specializationmulticultivar pangenome SNP analysis
Contactanne.brown@ars.usda.gov
Learn More About Anne Brown
Steven Cannon ‐ Research Geneticist
RoleProject administration
Specializationgenome assembly and analysis
Contactsteven.cannon@ars.usda.gov
Learn More About Steven Cannon
Kevin Feeley ‐ Information Technology Specialist
RolePrimary Developer
SpecializationLAMP Stack Development
Contactkevin.feeley@ars.usda.gov
Learn More About Kevin Feeley
David Grant ‐ Geneticist
RoleSoyBase Curator
Specializationdata curation, site development
Contactdavid.grant@ars.usda.gov
Learn More About David Grant
Wei Huang ‐ Assistant Scientist II
RoleGenome Browser
SpecializationGenome Browser and bioinformatics
Contactweih@iastate.edu
Learn More About Wei Huang
Rex Nelson ‐ Computational Biologist
RoleData Curator
Specializationdata curation, site development
Contactrex.nelson@ars.usda.gov
Learn More About Rex Nelson
Nathan Weeks ‐ Information Technology Sepcialist
RoleSystems Administration
SpecializationInformatics
Contactnathan.weeks@ars.usda.gov
Learn More About Nathan Weeks





USDA Logo
Iowa State University Logo