SoyBase Follow us on Twitter @SoyBaseDatabase
Integrating Genetics and Genomics to Advance Soybean Research


Current Soybase Staff, Contributors and Collaborators

Learn About The SoyBase Database And Soybeans

Anne Brown ‐ Postdoctoral Scholar
RoleData Analysis
Specializationmulticultivar pangenome SNP analysis
Contactanne.brown@usda.gov
Learn More About Anne Brown
Jacqueline Campbell ‐ Geneticist
RoleSoyBase Co-Curator
Specializationdata curation, genome analysis
Contactjacqueline.campbell@usda.gov
Learn More About Jacqueline Campbell
Steven Cannon ‐ Research Geneticist
RoleProject Administration
Specializationgenome assembly and analysis
Contactsteven.cannon@usda.gov
Learn More About Steven Cannon
Shawn Conners ‐ Programmer
RoleProgrammer
Specializationweb development
Contactshawn.conners@usda.gov
Learn More About Shawn Conners
David Grant ‐ USDA Collaborator
RoleRetired SoyBase Curator
Specializationserve as institutional memory for SoyBase
Contactdgrant@iastate.edu
Learn More About David Grant
Wei Huang ‐ Computational Biologist
RoleGenome Browser
Specializationgenome browser and bioinformatics
Contactwei.huang@usda.gov
Learn More About Wei Huang
Rex Nelson ‐ Computational Biologist
RoleSoyBase Curator
Specializationdata curation, site development
Contactrex.nelson@usda.gov
Learn More About Rex Nelson
Nathan Weeks ‐ Information Technology Specialist
RoleSystems Administration
Specializationinformatics
Contactnathan.weeks@usda.gov
Learn More About Nathan Weeks

Click to View Recent SoyBase Staff






Funded by the USDA-ARS. Developed by the USDA-ARS SoyBase and Legume Clade Database group at the Iowa State University, Ames, IA
 
USDA Logo
Iowa State University Logo